SEXIST DREAMWEAVING

LOVE SCENE INVESTIGATION

Peter insists in every discussion or argument: “You only feel that way cuz you’re a woman.” He chuckles and claims the only thing he as a man can do is nod and agree since I’m always suffering from PMS hormones like all women. No, I always tell him — I’m a person first.

-Kelly U.

According to Gavin, all women are “mean girls” — all catty and competitive with each other.  They are incapable of higher intellectual thought or functioning.  We are best suited to being check out girls or babysitters.  Furthermore, Gavin states women all think “that bitch crazy” at her job.  He has to hold his sides, he’s laughing so hard.  To him, that’s the extent of any conversation a woman can have with a man about work.

-Cecelia S.

WARNING SIGNALS

The sexist man wants to force you into his unrealistic, archaic “Mad Men” view of gender relations.  Nevermind how it doesn’t mesh with the reality that is LGBTQ and beyond.

He’s gonna bludgeon you with his antiquated, derisive “little lady” treatment.  Sickening.

But I think I see what these guys’ problem is. Aside from the lack of logic and virulent misogyny, as long as they continue to act like women are a separate species they don’t have to relate to us as fellow human beings.  And they can focus their energies on golf and football, hunting and boobie magazines.

TROUBLE-SHOOTING

You need to tell this fool about himself and cut him off.

Life is too short.

Any questions?

27 thoughts on “SEXIST DREAMWEAVING

  1. Heya, great article!

    this is kind of of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding know-how so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  2. Congratulations on possessing certainly one in all one of the sophisticated blogs I’ve stumbled across in some time!

    It’s simply amazing how you think. You deliver great stories and analysis. It’s a lot to consider while appreciating how visually beautiful it is.

    You’ve created a great weblog site – graphics, pictures, layout.

    This is actually a should-see website!

    Huzzah!

  3. Greetings!What’s up? :p I’m happy that you are still around “the internet”😛 How did the last Google update affect your site? I took a look at your current rankings for this blog post and it seems that it’s all well for now! Hope you will maintain the quality, just don’t forget about your friends😉 Bye!🙂

  4. Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.

  5. Everyone loves what you guys tend to be up too. This kind of clever work and reporting! Keep up the fantastic works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to blogroll.

  6. Wow! I’m really loving the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appeal. I must say that you’ve done a very good job with this. Also, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Firefox. Excellent blog!

  7. Outstanding post however , I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this topic? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Many thanks!

  8. Great goods from you, man. SEXIST DREAMWEAVING | KISSING UP I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too excellent. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it smart. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is actually a tremendous SEXIST DREAMWEAVING | KISSING UP informations.

  9. Have you ever considered adding more videos to your blog posts to keep the readers more entertained? I mean I just read through the entire article of yours and it was quite good but since Im more of a visual learner,I found that to be more helpful well let me know how it turns out! I love what you guys are always up too. Such clever work and reporting! Keep up the great works guys Ive added you guys to my blogroll. This is a great article thanks for sharing this informative information.. I will visit your blog regularly for some latest post.

Leave a Reply

